[Verse 1]
          C          D        G
There is a Love that came for us
        C     D        G
Humbled to a sinner's cross
             C          D     Em
You broke my shame and sinfulness
          C       D   G
You rose again victorious   (Back to Intro)

[Verse 2]
        C          D     G
Faithfulness none can deny
           C          D           G
Through the storm and through the fire
        C           D       Em
There is truth that sets me free
     C           D        G
Jesus Christ who lives in me

        G                 D
You are stronger, You are stronger
       Em               C
Sin is broken, You have saved me
      G                  D
It is written, Christ is risen
      C        D       G
Jesus You are Lord of all

[Verse 3]
     C        D      G
No beginning and no end
          C         D    G
You’re my hope and my defense
            C         D        Em
You came to seek and save the lost
       C         D       G
You paid it all upon the cross

So let Your Name be lifted higher
Be lifted higher
G             D
Be lifted higher